Ansprechpartner Bischoff Elektronik

Geschäftsführung:

Sebastian Bischoff • Telefon: +49 (0)3 68 46/5 70 25

• E-Mail: s.bischoff@bischoff-elektronik.de
Gloria Bischoff • Telefon: +49 (0)3 68 46/5 70 12

• E-Mail: gloria.bischoff@bischoff-elektronik.de

Sekretariat:

Dorothea Linz • Telefon: +49 (0)3 68 46/5 70 0

• Telefax: +49 (0)3 68 46/5 70 10

Buchhaltung:

Martina Wittich • Telefon: +49 (0)3 68 46/5 70 14

• E-Mail: buchhaltung@bischoff-elektronik.de

Einkauf:

Diana Lindner • Telefon: +49 (0)3 68 46/5 70 15

• E-Mail: lindner@bischoff-elektronik.de

Produktionsleitung:

Andreas Schmidt • Telefon: +49 (0)3 68 46/5 70 41

• E-Mail: a.schmidt@bischoff-elektronik.de

Auftragssteuerung/ Arbeitsvorbereitung:

Daniel Knoll • Telefon: +49 (0)3 68 46/5 70 45

• E-Mail: knoll@bischoff-elektronik.de

Qualitäts- und Umweltmanagement:

Robert Wittich • Telefon: +49 (0)3 68 46/5 70 48

• E-Mail: r.wittich@bischoff-elektronik.de

Versand:

Christian Sachs • Telefon: +49 (0)3 68 46/5 70 37

• E-Mail: sachs@bischoff-elektronik.de

Vertrieb:

Sebastian Bischoff • Telefon: +49 (0)3 68 46/5 70 25

• E-Mail: s.bischoff@bischoff-elektronik.de